Garry & Associates
Complete Insurance Programs
Home
Products
About Us
Companies
Privacy
Insurance 101
Quote Request
Contact

 

 

 

Who We Are...

Our expertise is based on a well-trained, experienced professional staff and a serious conscientious attitude toward our clients.  Shown below is a list of our Garry & Associates, Inc. "family":

North Kansas City, Missouri Office

135 E 20th Avenue
North Kansas City, MO 64116-3412
 
Voice:  816-221-9400
Fax:     816-221-5880
 

Joshua K. Garry  -  President  jgarry@garryandassoc.com

Joseph D. Timmons, CPCU  -  Chairman

Tamy L. Woods  -  Senior Vice-President  twoods@garryandassoc.com

Michael Garry  -  Vice-President  mgarry@garryandassoc.com

Amy L. Lackey  -  Senior Personal Lines Account Executive  alackey@garryandassoc.com

Tara L. Wolf  -  Senior Commercial Lines Account Executive  twolf@garryandassoc.com

Cari A. Bossow  -  Small Group Account Executive  cbossow@garryandassoc.com